In order to improve security, reliability and operational performance we have scheduled routine maintenance to Sirvoy’s servers. This will result in temporary system outage.
These updates will begin at 01:00 UTC Sep 16, 2018 and will last approximately two hours until 03:00 UTC, Sept 16, 2018. Please keep in mind that these times and dates will vary depending on your time zone, see the examples below:
San Francisco, CA, USA, 2018-09-15 18:00 – 20:00
New York, NY, USA, 2018-09-15 21:00 – 23:00
London, United Kingdom, 2018-09-16 02:00 – 04:00
Beijing, China, 2018-09-16 09:00 – 11:00
Sydney, Australia, 2018-09-16 11:00 – 13:00
We do appreciate how important it is for you to have unlimited access to Sirvoy so we have purposely scheduled this maintenance at a time that will least affect the majority of our clients. However, if you think that you will need access to system information during this time please prepare in advance by making notes or printing out any information you may need.
We have contacted our channel partners with this information to avoid bookings being delivered with backup methods during the maintenance. If you are using Booking.com or Expedia, please take a moment to login and ensure you have backup methods listed to avoid the possibility of lost bookings. We will keep this post updated with the latest information until maintenance is completed.
Thank you for your cooperation and if you have any questions or concerns, please contact the Support Team for more information.